5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This office was perfect for my son! He used to be intimidated by the dentist but his new hygienist, Leisha made him feel so much more comfortable. She was awesome, professional and kept him smiling. He can't wait to go back next time! Will definitely be recommending!

    thumb Jada Wilson
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Tony was complaining that his teeth hurt. They were able to get him in quickly. He loves going to see the dentist. They are so good to him. Thank you for caring so much for your patients.

    thumb Rebecca Herrick
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Great office. Seems fun and nice place for the kids. I had braces when i was younger and in another state. I lost my retainer and the office where I had originally received my braces and retainer was very rude and not helpful now that I wasn't a patient anymore. CPDO staff are some of the nicest people in town! So professional and helpful. Went out if their way to make me feel comfortable and helped me get new retainers!

    thumb Daniel Mejia
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  They did really well with my 3 yr old daughter they explained everything well to us and even explained to her everything they was gonna do and what to expect with the gas they gave her and she did awesome she didn't fight it at all. And once she was asleep one nurse even promised me that she would take excellent care of her as if she was her own child. They was all really friendly and understanding!

    thumb Stephanie Redmon
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  My three boys love coming to the dentist! We have always had the best experience here. Great hygienists and dentists!

    thumb Heather Sneath
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  There is a tiny lady named Tina Myers that works here. She is very compassionate and loving about her job and loves working with the kids. She is a great person and an awesome friend. I would recommend anyone taking their children to this Dentist. You will be well taken care of.

    thumb J R
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  The staff at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry are the absolute best in their field. Their kindness and compassion and quality of service far surpasses any competition. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist and orthodontist, and tells her friends about how nice the staff is and how they always make her feel safe and comfortable. I am a nurse and I look for things like professionalism, cleanliness, ease of scheduling appointments in my hectic schedule and I am so pleased with all of the above. I have recommended Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry to my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.

    thumb Martha Stone
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is always so kind and patient. My 5 year old loves it here and my 1 year old just had his first visit and they were so kind to him and patient even during his screaming. Ill never go anywhere else!

    thumb Ashleigh Human
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  Both of my children have been with this provider for many years. It is a pleasure coming in for all of our appointments. The staff is wonderful!

    thumb Gwen Battaglia
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  This is a great place for kids but they also do braces for adults! Dr. Dawson is awesome and did a fantastic job making my smile beautiful. I definitely recommend Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for your family.

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/08/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?